Resort Directory
Driving Directions
Weather
Careers


Peggy Mayo
Director of Group Sales
sales@tabooresort.com

Wendy Paterson
Conference Service Manager
wpaterson@tabooresort.com

Greg Downer
Director of Golf
gdowner@tabooresort.com

Elizabeth Johnston
Weddings & Special Events
ejohnston@tabooresort.com

Ryan Chatwin
Director of Guest Relations
& Hotel Standards
rchatwin@tabooresort.com

Sarah Lehman
Human Resources Manager
resume@tabooresort.com

Brandon Zdenek
Guest Experience Manager

bzdenek@tabooresort.com

Anne White
Director of Marketing

awhite@tabooresort.com

Kelly Hamilton
Director of Food & Beverage
khamilton@tabooresort.com

Julia Chang
Spa Director
jchang@tabooresort.com

 

Thom Charters
Golf Course Manager
tcharters@tabooresort.com

Nigel Hollidge
Managing Director
nhollidge@tabooresort.com

 

Taboo Resort Golf and Spa
Taboo Resort, Golf and Spa © 2012 • 1.800.461.0236 Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use